Aspirations

Okay, I know that it’s been like 7 months since I last uploaded and I honestly don’t really have an excuse other than I had no clue what to blog about. However, recently I have been thinking of certain posts that I could do and have written them all down in my book. Therefore, I shall be uploading a lot more. woooo!! Finally actually going to get into the swing of things now.

For this week I wanted to write about my aspirations for the week, month and year. I think it is such a good idea to be able to have aspirations to aim towards as it can make you a lot more productive and also happy with the final outcome from them. If you were to make a list of aspirations it’s best to try and make the list short and achievable. Just think of them like New Year resolutions, as for them everyone says only do a couple and don’t make them too extravagant. The only reason to not do this is because you don’t want to be upset with yourself and put yourself down if you didn’t manage to do that specific task.

I am going to let you in on my aspirations. I’m really hoping that I am able to do these, but because they’ll be published, it means I have to achieve them right? Haha!

Week…

  • Have my documentary all filmed and ready to be edited.
  • To have started my 1500 word essay for uni.
  • To do well in my presentation.

Month…

  • To be 100% happy with my final work for 2nd year.
  • To be healthier and exercise in mornings.
  • To budget a whole lot better and save money.

Year…

  • To be doing amazingly well in 3rd year (main focus getting 2:1s or firsts)
  • To have saved a lot of money, so can be financially stable after uni.
  • Focus on myself, aka. exercising and pampering more
  • TO BE HAPPY!!

With most of these, once I have achieved them, I can do a blog post updating you all on how I did, and what I did to actually achieve these (that’s if you guys would like to see that!).

Leave a comment